Volleyball honors


TAPPS announced district, state and tournament honors for the 2017 season with several Faith Academy Lady Knights being awarded. Lacy Phillips, Regan Woodley and Marissa Pryzoborski were named to the All-District First Team while Isabella Schoenborn, Destiny Interiano and Hannah Taake were named to the Second Team. Gabriella Yates, Tyler Johnston and Macy McDonald received honorable mentions. Phillips and Pryzoborski were awarded the TAPPS 1A State Final Four All-Tournament Honors. Phillips was also named on the First Team All-State, Pryzoborksi was named to the Second Team All-State and Woodley was named an honorable mention. Tad Desai/Sealy News.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment