Service Award


The following residents were recognized by the Austin County Soil and Water Conservation District for 75 years of public service to farmers and ranchers. Pictured are Jose Dodier, TSSWCB chairman; Charles Goeke, Austin County SWCD chairman; Ira Lapham, Austin County SWCD secretary; Kenneth Blezinger, Austin County SWCD director; Brad Kieschnick , NRCS district conservationist; Connie Johnson, Austin County district clerk; and VIcki Riser, ATSWCD board member.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment