Sealy Rotary installs officers


The Sealy Rotary Club recently held its officer installation for 2019-2020.

The new officers include President Becky Funk, President-elect Russ Rainwater, Secretary and Past President Cortni Breman, Treasurer Paul Dronka, and Kimberly Avilez as Rotarian of the Year for 2018-2019. Assistant District Governor Lars Gustafson installed the new board.

Sealy Rotary won the Rotary District 5890 Membership Award for getting the most new members in 2018-19; a 43% increase. Sealy Rotary was voted “Best Organization To Belong To” by The Sealy News Reader’s Choice.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment